Shop
Order within 2 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ACCENT FLORIST
Local Griffin, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wow. Beautiful
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received several arrangements from Accent and they were always beautiful. I have recommended Accent to several people and they have always been happy with the arrangements that they ordered. The staff has always been very happy to work with you when you place an order. I highly recommend Accent Florist in Griffin, Georgia.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received two arrangements from Accent in two days. Both arrangements were beautiful. I always post pictures for everyone to see how beautiful they are. Employees and drivers are always professional. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Simply the best! Thanks for the last minute arrangement.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with how quick the flowers were delivered. Thumbs up.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the excellent service which I received. My local florist could not assist me but referred me to a florist in the state where I wanted the flowers sent. I would highly recommend ACCENT FLORIST and use them again.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous arrangement was delivered to my house this evening and Gary(delivery) was very personable and accomodsting! I missed his call when he called but he was still willing to go another 15 min out of his way to come back to my house! That is dedication and I cannot say wnough about the arrangement!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful plant. The family loves it. It was delivered early. We were very pleased.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Just gorgeous...
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I bought my wife flowers for our 22nd anniversary and wanted them sent on a specific day. They sent them the day I ordered them instead of 3 days later when I wanted them, spoiling her surprise. Thanks for your prompt service. Flowers were nice too.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

good experience, family delighted with arrangement
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You did a wonderful job! Appreciated that you notified us of delivery. Thanks
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Quick delivery in the time slot I requested. Beautifully arranged gift basket - my daughter loved it!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with my recent purchase. I had a special request and they did exactly as I requested. If I need flowers for the Griffin area again, I would definitely use them. I will recommend to others if I have the opportunity.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

the driver was very nice, and the arrangement is to our total satisfaction
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Was very pleased with with everything. Arrangements were exactly as pictured.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had a great experience with Accent Florist. Thank you for the great service and I definitely will purchase again.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

diane is the best. flowers were perfect and i will be needing more from u in the future. like prolly fri the 17 of this month. i will call tomorrow.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I will NEVER use another florist. I enjoy the small time atmosphere and theMarine Corps sticker on the door. I have used this florist during all 6 of my deployments overseas and will continue to do so. They always seem to put a personal touch with everything I have ordered over the years.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was very pleased with customer service. They were very helpful in helping me to decide the perfect flowers for my wife and I on our 28th anniversary. Flowers were beautiful! Thanks you.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I WAS VERY PLEASED AND ALSO I HAD QUESTIONS ON HOW TO CARE FOR THE PLANT THE LADY TOLD ME SHE WOULD CALL ME FROM THE SHOP AND GIVE ME INSTRUCTIONS..... AND SHE DID :) THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE.
Date: Nov 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

FLOWERS WERE VERY PRETTY
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Griffin, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ACCENT FLORIST
1677 N Expressway
Griffin, GA. 30223
Local: (770) 229-1289

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase