1677 N Expressway Griffin, GA 30223  Local: (770) 229-1289
Customer Reviews
ACCENT FLORIST
Local Griffin, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous arrangement was delivered to my house this evening and Gary(delivery) was very personable and accomodsting! I missed his call when he called but he was still willing to go another 15 min out of his way to come back to my house! That is dedication and I cannot say wnough about the arrangement!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful plant. The family loves it. It was delivered early. We were very pleased.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Just gorgeous...
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I bought my wife flowers for our 22nd anniversary and wanted them sent on a specific day. They sent them the day I ordered them instead of 3 days later when I wanted them, spoiling her surprise. Thanks for your prompt service. Flowers were nice too.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

good experience, family delighted with arrangement
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You did a wonderful job! Appreciated that you notified us of delivery. Thanks
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Quick delivery in the time slot I requested. Beautifully arranged gift basket - my daughter loved it!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with my recent purchase. I had a special request and they did exactly as I requested. If I need flowers for the Griffin area again, I would definitely use them. I will recommend to others if I have the opportunity.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

the driver was very nice, and the arrangement is to our total satisfaction
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Was very pleased with with everything. Arrangements were exactly as pictured.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had a great experience with Accent Florist. Thank you for the great service and I definitely will purchase again.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

diane is the best. flowers were perfect and i will be needing more from u in the future. like prolly fri the 17 of this month. i will call tomorrow.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I will NEVER use another florist. I enjoy the small time atmosphere and theMarine Corps sticker on the door. I have used this florist during all 6 of my deployments overseas and will continue to do so. They always seem to put a personal touch with everything I have ordered over the years.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was very pleased with customer service. They were very helpful in helping me to decide the perfect flowers for my wife and I on our 28th anniversary. Flowers were beautiful! Thanks you.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I WAS VERY PLEASED AND ALSO I HAD QUESTIONS ON HOW TO CARE FOR THE PLANT THE LADY TOLD ME SHE WOULD CALL ME FROM THE SHOP AND GIVE ME INSTRUCTIONS..... AND SHE DID :) THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE.
Date: Nov 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

FLOWERS WERE VERY PRETTY
Flower Delivery To Griffin, GA
See Delivery Areas